Faculty Directory

Discover

Our List of Faculty/Staff

Sorted by last name
A-I

Adzima, Michelle

Director, Preschool

madzima@lintonhall.edu

Ahmad, Hina

Business Office

hina.ahmad@lintonhall.edu

Ashworth, Annamaria

1st Grade

aashworth@lintonhall.edu

Bebar, Kirsta

Preschool

kbebar@lintonhall.edu

Boisvert, Cameron

Resource Teacher, K-4

cboisvert@lintonhall.edu

Bryden, Brandi

Preschool

bbryden@lintonhall.edu

Burns, Erin

5th Grade

eburns@lintonhall.edu

Catalfamo, Archie

Assistant Head of School

acatalfamo@lintonhall.edu

Cheney, Elizabeth

Kindergarten

echeney@lintonhall.edu

Clark, Peg

Math, Middle School

pclark@lintonhall.edu

Cluff, Jessica (Ryan)

Business Office

jryan@lintonhall.edu

Cole, Mary

Preschool

mcole@lintonhall.edu

Day, Jill

Preschool

jday@lintonhall.edu

Driscoll, Sister Patricia Anne

Language Arts & Religion, Middle School

pdriscoll@lintonhall.edu

Evans, Katie

Preschool

kevans@lintonhall.edu

Ewing, Beth

Preschool

bewing@lintonhall.edu

Finkel, Maren

Director of Admissions

mfinkel@lintonhall.edu

Fraga, Tina

Counselor

tfraga@lintonhall.edu

Gresham, Erin

Preschool

egresham@lintonhall.edu

Hall, Kimberly

Art

khall@lintonhall.edu

 Hook, Jacqueline

2nd Grade

jhook@lintonhall.edu

Hummel, Michelle

Preschool Spanish

mhummel@lintonhall.edu

J-Z

Jones, Kathleen

Preschool

kjones@lintonhall.edu

Kuehl, Mary

Social Studies & Digital Media, Middle School
World Language, 5-6

 

mkuehl@lintonhall.edu

Landry, Kathleen

Language Arts & Religion, Middle School

klandry@lintonhall.edu

Lattig, Heather

Assistant Director, Preschool

hlattig@lintonhall.edu

Lemmer, Danita

Music and Movement, Preschool and Kindergarten

dlemmer@lintonhall.edu

Majano, Ron

IT Support

rmajano@osbva.org

Marvin, Toby

PE Teacher
Athletic Director

tmarvin@lintonhall.edu

Mason, Margaret

Math & Science, Middle School

mmason@lintonhall.edu

McGee, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant

smcgee@lintonhall.edu

Moore, Laura

Preschool Science

lmoore@lintonhall.edu

Poole, Elizabeth

Head of School

lpoole@lintonhall.edu

Rees, Kate

4th Grade

krees@lintonhall.edu

Reid, Emily

Preschool

ereid@lintonhall.edu

Rennolds, Catherine

3rd Grade

crennolds@lintonhall.edu

Rubio, Arlene

Spanish

arubio@lintonhall.edu

Ryder, Becki

Director of Education Technology

rryder@lintonhall.edu

Shively, Julie

Preschool

jshively@lintonhall.edu

Simpson, Becky

Preschool

bsimpson@lintonhall.edu

Stenson, Emily

Music

estenson@lintonhall.edu

Sterling, Joanne

Kindergarten Assistant

jsterling@lintonhall.edu

Tanner, Maureen

Director of Business & Finance

mtanner@lintonhall.edu

Whetzel, Katherine

Preschool

kwhetzel@lintonhall.edu

Winch, Lisa

Librarian, Technology Pre-K – 4

lwinch@lintonhall.edu

Wright, Amy

Preschool

awright@lintonhall.edu