Teacher Pages

Each of our teachers maintain their own Teacher Page.

Please click on a teacher below to visit their page.

Ashworth, Annamaria

1st Grade

aashworth@lintonhall.edu

Boisvert, Cameron

Resource Teacher, K-4

cboisvert@lintonhall.edu

Burns, Erin

5th Grade

eburns@lintonhall.edu

Cheney, Elizabeth

Kindergarten

echeney@lintonhall.edu

Clark, Peg

Math, Middle School

pclark@lintonhall.edu

Cole, Hannah

2nd Grade

hcole@lintonhall.edu

Driscoll, Sister Patricia Anne

Language Arts & Religion, Middle School

pdriscoll@lintonhall.edu

Fancher, Debby

Music, K-8

dfancher@lintonhall.edu

Fife and Drum Corps

Corps Director: Mrs. Georgia Graves

Fraga, Tina

Counselor

tfraga@lintonhall.edu

Hall, Kimberly

Art

khall@lintonhall.edu

Landry, Kathleen

Language Arts & Religion, Middle School

klandry@lintonhall.edu

Linton, Jeff

Social Studies, Digital Media, World Language / Middle School

jlinton@lintonhall.edu

Marvin, Toby

PE Teacher, Athletic Director

tmarvin@lintonhall.edu

Mason, Margaret

Math, Lower School and Middle School, Pre-Algebra, Algebra

mmason@lintonhall.edu

McNealy, Jamie

Science, Preschool and Middle School, Outdoor Conservation, Ecology, and Wildlife (OCEW)

jmcnealy@lintonhall.edu

Reid, Emily

4th Grade

ereid@lintonhall.edu

Rennolds, Catherine

3rd Grade

crennolds@lintonhall.edu

Romer, Christine

Resource Teacher, 5-8

cromer@lintonhall.edu

Rubio, Arlene

Spanish

arubio@lintonhall.edu

Ryder, Becki

Director of Ed Tech, Technology Integration Coordinator

rryder@lintonhall.edu

Winch, Lisa

Librarian, Technology Pre-K – 4

lwinch@lintonhall.edu