Faculty Directory

Discover

Our List of Faculty/Staff

Sorted by last name
A-I

Adzima, Michelle

Director, Preschool

madzima@lintonhall.edu

 Ahmad, Hina

Business Office

hina.ahmad@lintonhall.edu

 Alipio, Mary

Preschool

malipio@lintonhall.edu

Cristina Annis

Preschool

cannis@lintonhall.edu

Ashworth, Annamaria

1st Grade

aashworth@lintonhall.edu

 Bebar, Kirsta

Preschool

kbebar@lintonhall.edu

Bedell, Carole Lynn

2nd Grade Assistant

cbedell@lintonhall.edu

 Boisvert, Cameron

Resource Teacher, K-4

cboisvert@lintonhall.edu

Brock, Kerri

Perschool

kbrock@lintonhall.edu

 Bryden, Brandi

Preschool

bbryden@lintonhall.edu

Burns, Erin

5th Grade

eburns@lintonhall.edu

Catalfamo, Archie

Assistant Head of School

acatalfamo@lintonhall.edu

Cheney, Elizabeth

Kindergarten

echeney@lintonhall.edu

Clark, Peg

Math, Middle School

pclark@lintonhall.edu

Cole, Hannah

2nd Grade

hcole@lintonhall.edu

Cole, Mary

Preschool

mcole@lintonhall.edu

Danna, Gretchen

Preschool

kdanna@lintonhall.edu

Drago, Kathy

Preschool

kdrago@lintonhall.edu

Driscoll, Sister Patricia Anne

Language Arts & Religion, Middle School

pdriscoll@lintonhall.edu

Erickson, Erin

Preschool

eerickson@lintonhall.edu

Ewing, Beth

Preschool

bewing@lintonhall.edu

Fancher, Debby

Music, K-8

dfancher@lintonhall.edu

Finkel, Maren

Director of Admissions

mfinkel@lintonhall.edu

Fraga, Tina

Counselor

tfraga@lintonhall.edu

Hall, Kimberly

Art

khall@lintonhall.edu

Hummel, Michelle

Spanish, Preschool & Kindergarten

mhummel@lintonhall.edu

J-Z

Jones, Cathy

Preschool

cjones@lintonhall.edu

Lambert, Angela

1st Grade Assistant

alambert@lintonhall.edu

Landry, Kathleen

Language Arts & Religion, Middle School

klandry@lintonhall.edu

 Lattig, Heather

Assistant Director, Preschool

hlattig@lintonhall.edu

 Lemmer, Danita

Music and Movement, Preschool and Kindergarten

dlemmer@lintonhall.edu

Linton, Jeff

Social Studies, Digital Media, World Language / Middle School

jlinton@lintonhall.edu

 Marvin, Toby

PE Teacher, Athletic Director

tmarvin@lintonhall.edu

 Mason, Margaret

Math, Lower School and Middle School, Pre-Algebra, Algebra

mmason@lintonhall.edu

 McGee, Stephanie

Administrative Assistant

smcgee@lintonhall.edu

McGehee, Alyce

Preschool

amcgehee@lintonhall.edu

 McNealy, Jamie

Science, Preschool and Middle School, Outdoor Conservation, Ecology, and Wildlife (OCEW)

jmcnealy@lintonhall.edu

 Mikolashek, Coleen

Preschool

cmikolashek@lintonhall.edu

Moran, Kelsey

Kindergarten Assistant

kmoran@lintonhall.edu

 Owen, Margaret

Preschool

mowen@lintonhall.edu

 Pajak, Christina

Preschool and Extended Day

cpajak@lintonhall.edu

 Poole, Elizabeth

Head of School

lpoole@lintonhall.edu

 Reid, Emily

4th Grade

ereid@lintonhall.edu

 Rennolds, Catherine

3rd Grade

crennolds@lintonhall.edu

 Romer, Christine

Resource Teacher, 5-8

cromer@lintonhall.edu

Rubio, Arlene

Spanish

arubio@lintonhall.edu

 Ryder, Becki

Director of Ed Tech, Technology Integration Coordinator

rryder@lintonhall.edu

Santee, Abby

Preschool

asantee@lintonhall.edu

Shively, Julie

Preschool

jshively@lintonhall.edu

Simpson, Becky

Preschool

bsimpson@lintonhall.edu

Teboe, Keri

Preschool and Extended Day

kteboe@lintonhall.edu

White, Mary

Preschool and Extended Day

mwhite@lintonhall.edu

Winch, Lisa

Librarian, Technology Pre-K – 4

lwinch@lintonhall.edu